Cart (0)
Add to Cart

No Right Turn

No Right Turn



All tracks recorded at Woodworm Studios in Oxfordshire, England, 1982-83, except "Bushes and Briars" in 1990.

Jayne Marsden: Vocals, Vocoder Vocals, Percussion

Mick Doyle: Mandolin, Octave Mandola, Bouzouki, Vocals, Whistle, Percussion

Andy Cooper: Fretted and Frestless Bass Guitars

Andy Boyle (Boz): Drums, Percussion

Mark Powell: Keyboards

Mick Weston: Guitars

File under: No Right Turn Em Records Uk Japan Folk Rock