Cart (0)
Add to Cart

Tenth Volume Of Maps

Francis Plagne



Music and Lyrics by Francis Plagne.
String and wind arrangements by James Rushford.
Recorded and Mixed by Joe Talia
in Melbourne and Taggerty, early 2008 – early 2010.
Mastered by Byron Scullin at Deluxe.

Cover art by Andrew Chalk. Design by Isobel Knowles.

File under: Francis Plagne The Lost And Lonesome Recording Co. Melbourne Australia Food Court Judith Hamann Connal Parsley Jamesrushford Joetalia Samuel Dunscombe Andrew Chalk Kye Alberts Basement Synaesthesia Mould Museum Inevitable Orbit